yenoh ouy ssim I

I hate seagulls and i hate being sick. I hate burning my finger on the toaster and i hate nits. I hate falling over. I hate grazing my knee. I hate picking up the scab a little bit too early I hate getting toothache. I hate when it's a piss-take.  I hate all the mistakes i make. I hate rude ignorant bastards and i hate snobbery. I hate anyone, who if i was serving chips wouldn't talk to me.

but

I have a friend, with whom i'd like to spend anytime i can find with. I like sleeping in your bed. I like knowing whats going on inside your head.  I like taking time and i like your mind and i like when your hand is in mine.
I like getting drunk on the tunes by the beach.  I like picking strawberrys. I like cream-teas and i like reading ghost-stories and my heart skips a beat everytime that we meet. It's been a while and now your smile is almost  like a memory but then your back and i am fine 'cause you're with me and I'm in love with you and i can't find the words to make i unique but honestly you make me strong. I can't belive i've found someone this kind. I hope we carry on 'cause you're so nice and i'm in love with you.

pussshej.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0